meet our leaders

management

Dr. Nirmal G Choraria

Dr. Nirmal G Choraria

(Chairman & Chief Pediatrician)
nirmal.choraria@nirmalhospitals.in
Dr. Kushal Chorarira

Dr. Kushal Chorarira

(Medical Director)
kushal.chorarira@nirmalhospitals.in
Hemant Bhatnagar

Hemant Bhatnagar

(COO)
hemant.bhatnagar@nirmalhospitals.in
Dr. Pradeep Pethe

Dr. Pradeep Pethe

(Medical Advisor)
pradeep.pethe@nirmalhospitals.in
Vinod Choraria

Vinod Choraria

(Finance Director)
vinod.choraria@nirmalhospitals.in
Abhijeet P. Singh

Abhijeet P. Singh

(Administrator)
abhijeet.singh@nirmalhosptials.in
Dr. Monil Parmar

Dr. Monil Parmar

(Medical Administrator)
monil.parmar@nirmalhospitals.in